events

We, at Castro Valley Performing Arts, believe that learning not only happens in the classroom but also through the many extracurricular experiences that we offer. With our annual dance recital, community shows, Disneyland performances, master classes, competitions and community service involvement, our dancers are able to gain invaluable learning experiences not only in dance but in community awareness. Castro Valley Performing Arts dancers are always on the move!! Come check out what we are doing next!!!

DATES: DAYS: CLASS: Click on the title
Saturday, January 7, 2023 Saturday, January 7, 2023
Sunday, March 5, 2023 Sunday, March 5, 2023
Sunday, June 11, 2023 Sunday, June 11, 2023
Sunday, October 8, 2023 Sunday, October 8, 2023
Monday, Oct. 16, 2023/ Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2023/Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2023/ Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday
Saturday, October 21, 2023 Saturday
Sunday, October 22, 2023 Sunday

register today

Specializing in Tap, Jazz, Ballet, Lyrical, Contemporary, Hip-Hop, Tumbling, Stretch and Strengthen, Turns and Leaps, Musical Theater and Zumba for children and adults of all technical levels from beginners to the advanced. Group, private and semi-private classes are available. Boys’ classes are also available.

REGISTER